The Jon Hemmersam/Dom Minasi Quartet

2007 CDM Records

1. Sprint
2. Conclusions
3. Inside Out
4. Woman
5. Nathalia's Waltz
6. Birth
7. September
8. Sound-check
9. Gentle
9. Latina Mia

Dom Minasi
electric & acoustic 12 string guitar
Jon Hemmersam electric & Spanish guitar, Ken Filiano bass and Kresten Osgood drums

Produced by Dom Minasi and Jon Hemmersam
Recorded by Peter Karl live at PKAS Recrding Studios in Brooklyn, NY on April 13, 2006

Buy Now

“…it's one of the best things you've ever heard”.

Music For America

"A very enjoyable, fun date for all of us."