Dissonance Makes the Heart Grow Fonder
The Dom Minasi String Quartet

2009 Konnex Records

1. The Pasadena Two Step 10:13
2. The Dark Side 08:50
3. Green! Green! They're Green! 08:59
4. Dissonance Makes The Heart Grow Fonder 07:54
5. Slow Dance In The Bottomless Pit 07:10
6. Tumorology 07:30
7. Zing, Zang, Zoom! 06:23

Dom Minasi acoustic guitar, Ken Filiano double bass, Jason Kao Hwang violin and Tomas Ulrich cello

Produced by Dom Minasi
Recorded April 9th 2009 at Systems Two Recording Studio, Brooklyn NY

Buy Now

Click here to read more about this CD